Athletics
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Saturday, Aug 30
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballWoffordAtlanta, Ga.W, 38-19Stats Audio
Women's VolleyballGardner-WebbColumbia, S.C.W, 3-0Stats Audio
Women's VolleyballSouth CarolinaColumbia, S.C.L, 3-1Stats Audio

Friday, Sept 5
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballSMUDallas, Texas8:00 PM Audio
Men's GolfCarpet Capital CollegiateThe Farm Golf Club, Rocky Face, Ga.All Day

Saturday, Sept 6
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballTulaneNew Orleans, La.4:00 PM Audio
Women's VolleyballOklahomaDallas, Texas11:00 AM
Men's GolfCarpet Capital CollegiateThe Farm Golf Club, Rocky Face, Ga.All Day

Sunday, Sept 7
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfCarpet Capital CollegiateThe Farm Golf Club, Rocky Face, Ga.All Day

Friday, Sept 12
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisSouthern Intercollegiate ChampionshipsAthens, Ga.All Day

Saturday, Sept 13
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballGeorgia Southern - Family WeekendAtlanta, Ga.12:00 PM Audio
Men's TennisSouthern Intercollegiate ChampionshipsAthens, Ga.All Day

Sunday, Sept 14
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisSouthern Intercollegiate ChampionshipsAthens, Ga.All Day

Monday, Sept 15
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisSouthern Intercollegiate ChampionshipsAthens, Ga.All Day

Friday, Sept 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisLSU, Georgia State & NC StateAtlanta, Ga.TBA
Men's GolfDICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge CupGolf Club of Tennessee, Kingston Springs, Tenn.All Day

Saturday, Sept 20
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballVirginia TechBlacksburg, Va.TBA
Women's TennisLSU, Georgia State & NC StateAtlanta, Ga.TBA

Sunday, Sept 21
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisLSU, Georgia State & NC StateAtlanta, Ga.TBA

Friday, Sept 26
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingWhite vs Gold IntrasquadAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM

Saturday, Sept 27
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisRiviera ITA Womens All AmericanLos Angeles, CATBA

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article