Athletics

Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Friday, Jan 20
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingAlabamaAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PMStats
Men's TennisGeorgiaAtlanta, Ga.5:00 PMStats
Women's TrackVanderbilt InvitationalNashville, Tenn.TBAStats
Men's TrackVanderbilt InvitationalNashville, Tenn.TBAStats

Saturday, Jan 21
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballVirginiaJohn Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, Va.2:00 PMStats Audio
Men's TrackVanderbilt InvitationalNashville, Tenn.TBAStats
Women's TrackVanderbilt InvitationalNashville, Tenn.TBAStats

Sunday, Jan 22
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballWake ForestWinston Salem, N.C.2:00 PM Audio
Men's TennisTennesseeAtlanta, Ga.12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan 25
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballFlorida StateMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.7:00 PMStats Audio

Thursday, Jan 26
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballFlorida StateAtlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio

Friday, Jan 27
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TrackBob Pollock InvitationalClemson, S.C.TBA
Women's TrackBob Pollock InvitationalClemson, S.C.TBA

Saturday, Jan 28
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballNotre DameMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.12:00 PM Audio
Women's TennisPennAtlanta, Ga.10:00 AM
Men's TennisStanford ITA KickoffEvanston, Ill.10:00 AM
Swimming & DivingFlorida StateAtlanta, Ga.11:00 AMStats
Swimming & DivingScadAtlanta, Ga.11:00 AMStats
Men's TrackBob Pollock InvitationalClemson, S.C.TBA
Women's TrackBob Pollock InvitationalClemson, S.C.TBA

Sunday, Jan 29
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballClemsonClemson, S.C.2:00 PM
Men's TennisNorthwestern ITA KickoffEvanston, Ill.TBA

Wednesday, Feb 1
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballClemsonLittlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, S.C.7:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 2
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballVirginiaCharlottesville, Va.7:00 PM Audio
Men's GolfAmer Ari InvitationalKings Course, Waikoloa, Hawai'iAll Day

Friday, Feb 3
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfAmer Ari InvitationalKings Course, Waikoloa, Hawai'iAll Day

Saturday, Feb 4
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfAmer Ari InvitationalKings Course, Waikoloa, Hawai'iAll Day

Sunday, Feb 5
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisTennesseeAtlanta, Ga.3:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 9
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
SoftballCaliforniaSan Juan, Puerto Rico3:00 PM

Friday, Feb 10
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
SoftballIllinoisSan Juan, Puerto Rico12:30 PM
Women's TennisITA National Team IndoorNew Haven, Conn.All Day

Saturday, Feb 11
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
SoftballCaliforniaSan Juan, Puerto Rico10:00 AM
SoftballIllinoisSan Juan, Puerto Rico12:30 PM
Women's TennisITA National Team IndoorNew Haven, Conn.All Day

Monday, Feb 13
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingDay 1Atlanta, Ga.10:00 AM

Friday, Feb 17
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballBYUAtlanta, Ga.4:00 PM Audio

Saturday, Feb 18
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballMarshallAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM Audio

Sunday, Feb 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballWestern MichiganAtlanta, Ga.12:00 PM Audio
Men's GolfPuerto Rico ClassicRio Mar Resort, Rio Grande, P.R.All Day