Athletics
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Monday, Oct 20
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisUSTA/ITA Southeast RegionalAthens, Ga.All DayStats

Friday, Oct 24
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballSyracuse - Costume/Superhero Night, Club Team Night; Faculty and Staff AppreciationAtlanta, Ga.8:30 PM Audio

Saturday, Oct 25
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballPittsburghPittsburgh, Pa.3:30 PMStats Audio
Swimming & DivingNorth Carolina StateAtlanta, Ga.11:00 AM
Swimming & DivingFlorida StateAtlanta, Ga.11:00 AM

Sunday, Oct 26
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballNorth Carolina - Camper Day, Junior Jacket DayAtlanta, Ga.1:00 PM Audio

Thursday, Oct 30
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisESPN Clay Court InvitationalOrlando, Fla.All Day

Friday, Oct 31
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballNotre DameSouth Bend, Ind.7:00 PM Audio
Women's Cross CountryACC ChampionshipsEarlysville, Va.TBA
Men's Cross CountryACC ChampionshipsEarlysville, Va.TBA
Women's TennisCrimson Tide InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA
Men's TennisESPN Clay Court InvitationalOrlando, Fla.All Day

Saturday, Nov 1
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballVirginia - HomecomingAtlanta, Ga.3:30 PM Audio
Women's TennisCrimson Tide InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA
Men's TennisESPN Clay Court InvitationalOrlando, Fla.All Day

Sunday, Nov 2
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballFlaglerAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM Audio
Women's TennisCrimson Tide InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA

Monday, Nov 3
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfWarrior Princeville Makai InvitationalMakai Golf Club, Princeville, Hawai'iAll Day

Tuesday, Nov 4
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfWarrior Princeville Makai InvitationalMakai Golf Club, Princeville, Hawai'iAll Day

Wednesday, Nov 5
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfWarrior Princeville Makai InvitationalMakai Golf Club, Princeville, Hawai'iAll Day

Thursday, Nov 6
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisUSTA/ITA National IndoorsNew York, N.Y.TBA

Friday, Nov 7
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballClayton StateMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio
Swimming & DivingSCADAtlanta, Ga.4:00 PM
Swimming & DivingGeorgiaAtlanta, Ga.4:00 PM
Women's VolleyballWake ForestWinston-Salem, N.C.6:30 PM Audio

Saturday, Nov 8
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballNorth Carolina StateRaleigh, NCTBA Audio
SoftballNational Pro Fastpitch TourMewborn Field12:00 PM

Friday, Nov 14
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballGeorgiaMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio
Women's BasketballLoyola ChicagoChicago, Ill.6:00 PM
Men's Cross CountryNCAA South RegionalTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Women's Cross CountryNCAA South RegionalTallahassee, Fla.TBA

Saturday, Nov 15
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballClemson - Toy DriveAtlanta, Ga.TBA Audio

Sunday, Nov 16
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballMorgan StateAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM Audio

Tuesday, Nov 18
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballAlabama A&MMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio

Wednesday, Nov 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballKennesaw StateAtlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article