Athletics
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Saturday, Apr 30
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballCoastal CarolinaRuss Chandler Stadium4:00 PM Audio
SoftballNorth Carolina StateRaleigh, N.C.1:00 PMStats
SoftballNorth Carolina StateRaleigh, N.C.3:00 PMStats
Women's TrackGeorgia InviteAthens, Ga.TBA
Men's TrackPenn RelaysPhiladelphia, Pa.TBA
Men's TrackGeorgia InviteAthens, Ga.TBA
Women's TrackPenn RelaysPhiladelphia, Pa.TBA

Sunday, May 1
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballCoastal CarolinaRuss Chandler Stadium1:00 PM Audio
SoftballNorth Carolina StateRaleigh, N.C.12:00 PM

Saturday, May 7
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballMiamiRuss Chandler Stadium7:00 PM Audio
SoftballNorth Carolina - Camper DayAtlanta, Ga.6:30 PM Audio

Sunday, May 8
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
BaseballMiamiRuss Chandler Stadium4:00 PM Audio

Friday, May 13
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisNCAA Regionalcampus sitesTBA
Men's TrackACC ChampionshipsTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Women's TrackACC ChampionshipsTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Women's TennisNCAA RegionalsTBDTBA

Saturday, May 14
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TrackACC ChampionshipsTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Men's TrackACC ChampionshipsTallahassee, Fla.TBA
Men's TennisNCAA Regionalcampus sitesTBA
Women's TennisNCAA RegionalsTBDTBA

Sunday, May 15
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisNCAA RegionalsTBDTBA
Men's TennisNCAA Regionalcampus sitesTBA

Monday, May 16
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfNCAA RegionalVarious sitesAll Day

Tuesday, May 17
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfNCAA RegionalVarious sitesAll Day

Wednesday, May 18
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfNCAA RegionalVarious sitesAll Day

Thursday, May 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisNCAA ChampionshipsTulsa, Okla.TBA
Men's TennisNCAA Championship round of 16Case Tennis Center, Tulsa, Okla.TBAStats

Friday, May 27
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's GolfNCAA Championship stroke playEugene Country Club, Eugene, Ore.All Day

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article