Athletics

Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Monday, Oct 16
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisITA Regional ChampionshipsAtlanta, Ga.All Day

Tuesday, Oct 17
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisITA Regional ChampionshipsAtlanta, Ga.All Day

Thursday, Oct 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisITA Southeast RegionalAthens, Ga.All Day

Friday, Oct 20
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingNotre DameSouth Bend, Ind.12:00 PMStats
Women's VolleyballSyracuseAtlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio
Women's TennisITA Southeast RegionalAthens, Ga.All Day
Men's GolfGolf Club of Georgia CollegiateGolf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga.All Day

Saturday, Oct 21
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballWake Forest HomecomingAtlanta, Ga.7:30 PM Audio
Swimming & DivingNorthwesternChicago, Ill.11:00 AM
Men's GolfGolf Club of Georgia CollegiateGolf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga.All Day
Women's TennisITA Southeast RegionalAthens, Ga.All Day

Sunday, Oct 22
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballBoston CollegeAtlanta, Ga.1:00 PM Audio
Men's GolfGolf Club of Georgia CollegiateGolf Club of Georgia, Alpharetta, Ga.All Day
Women's TennisITA Southeast RegionalAthens, Ga.All Day

Friday, Oct 27
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's Cross CountryACC ChampionshipsLouisville, Ky.10:00 AM
Women's Cross CountryACC ChampionshipsLouisville, Ky.10:45 AM
Women's VolleyballDukeAtlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio

Saturday, Oct 28
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballClemsonClemson, S.C.8:00 PM
Swimming & DivingDelta State Family Weekend / Faculty & Staff AppreciationAtlanta, Ga.11:00 AM
Men's TennisBirmingham FuturesBirmingham, Ala.All Day

Sunday, Oct 29
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's VolleyballWake ForestAtlanta, Ga.1:00 PM Audio
Men's TennisBirmingham FuturesBirmingham, Ala.All Day

Thursday, Nov 2
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballFaulknerMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.TBA Audio

Saturday, Nov 4
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballVirginiaCharlottesville, Va.TBA Audio

Sunday, Nov 5
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballUnion Tenn.Atlanta, Ga.2:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 8
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingGeorgiaAthens, Ga.4:00 PM

Friday, Nov 10
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballUCLABaoshan Sports Centre, Shanghai, China11:30 PM
Women's BasketballAppalachian StateBoone, N.C.7:00 PM
Women's Cross CountryNCAA South RegionalTuscaloosa, Ala.9:00 AM
Men's Cross CountryNCAA South RegionalTuscaloosa, Ala.10:00 AM

Saturday, Nov 11
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballVirginia Tech Military AppreciationAtlanta, Ga.TBA Audio

Sunday, Nov 12
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballSouth Carolina StateAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 15
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballKennesaw StateAtlanta, Ga.7:00 PM