Athletics
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
Upcoming Athletics Events

Full Calendar of Upcoming Athletic Events


Friday, Dec 19
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingFlorida AtlanticFt. Myers, Fla.M: W, 166-39; W: L, 134-103
Swimming & DivingFlorida Gulf CoastFt. Myers, Fla.11:00 AM

Saturday, Dec 20
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballVanderbiltMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.2:00 PMStats Audio
Women's BasketballSt Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.Y.12:00 PM
Swimming & DivingCincinnatiFt. Myers, Fla.TBA

Tuesday, Dec 23
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballDaytonDayton, Ohio8:00 PM

Monday, Dec 29
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's BasketballHarvard vs LA TechAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM Audio
Women's BasketballLipscombAtlanta, Ga.4:00 PM Audio

Tuesday, Dec 30
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballCharlotteMcCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, Ga.7:00 PM Audio
Women's BasketballConsolation GameAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM Audio

Wednesday, Dec 31
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
FootballMississippi StateMiami Gardens, Fla.8:00 PMStats Audio

Saturday, Jan 3
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's BasketballNotre DameSouth Bend, Ind.2:30 PM Audio

Friday, Jan 9
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Swimming & DivingWhite vs Gold IntrasquadAtlanta, Ga.2:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 10
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisGeorgia SouthernKen Byers Tennis Complex, Atlanta, Ga.12:00 PM
Men's TennisMercerKen Byers Tennis Complex, Atlanta, Ga.5:30 PM
Women's TrackOrange & Purple ClassicClemson, S.C.All Day
Men's TrackOrange & Purple ClassicClemson, S.C.All Day

Friday, Jan 16
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Women's TennisAlabama InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA

Saturday, Jan 17
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TrackAuburn InvitationalBirmingham, Ala.All Day
Women's TennisAlabama InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA
Men's TennisMLK InvitationalKen Byers Tennis Complex, Atlanta, Ga.All Day
Women's TrackAuburn InvitationalBirmingham, Ala.All Day

Sunday, Jan 18
SportOpponent/EventLocationTimeLive Coverage
Men's TennisMLK InvitationalKen Byers Tennis Complex, Atlanta, Ga.All Day
Women's TennisAlabama InvitationalTuscaloosa, Al.TBA

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article