ACC Honors Postgraduate Scholarship Award Recipients

Georgia Tech's 2017 ACC postgraduate scholarship award winners: Harrison Butker, Andrea Demick, Lauren Pitz and Teegan Van Gunst
April 12, 2017

GREENSBORO, N.C. - The Atlantic Coast Conference honored its 2017 postgraduate scholarship award recipients on Wednesday during a luncheon at the Sheraton Four Seasons Hotel.

Among the 54 student-athletes recognized at Wednesday's luncheon were Georgia Tech's four honorees: football's Harrison Butker, swimming and diving's Andrea Demick and volleyball's Lauren Pitz and Teegan Van Gunst.

FULL RELEASE:Four Yellow Jackets Honored as ACC Postgraduate Scholars