Multimedia

The Georgia Tech Football Report

Weekly 30 minute show on Fox Sports Southeast.
See game highlights, behind-the-scenes features and hear from Coach Paul Johnson.

Airtime:

  • Fridays, 6:00 PM ET and re-air Saturdays, 11:00 AM ET on Fox Sports Southeast
  • Saturday, 9:00 AM ET on Fox Sports Florida

Channel Finder:

  • Comcast: 53 SD, 884 HD
  • DirecTV: 649
  • Dish: 437
  • UVerse: 729 SD, 1729 HD

2016 Air Dates:

Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 30

Friday, October 7
Friday, October 14
Friday, October 21
Friday, October 28

Friday, November 4
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 18
Friday, November 125

Friday, December 2