• Twitter
  • Facebook

Event Calendar

FALL 2014
Football Home Schedule

August 30

*Letterwinners Kickoff Event

(Festival Area Tailgate complimentary Food and Beverage)

September 13
Georgia Southern
October 4
*All-American Appreciation Day
October 9

*Letterwinners Club 12th Annual Golf Tournament

October 10
*GT Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner
October 11

*Letterwinners Day / Human Tunnel
*Military Appreciation Day

November 1
Virginia *Letterwinners Club Homecoming Event
November 15

Click Here to RSVP for Events

Honorary Captain during the coin toss of each Home game.
Letterwinners Festival Area Tailgate will be available for all home games.

*Letterwinners Club Event

Volleyball Season: October 10 & 11
Alumni Weekend

Basketball Season: TBA
Alumni Game/ Reception (Men)
Alumni Reception (Women)

Baseball Cookout: TBA
*Track and Field: Janeen's Run, March 28, 2015
Softball: Letterwinners' Day TBA
Football Spring Game
Football Golf Outing
*Letterwinners Club Event

Letterwinners Club Officers:

Executive Director: Lucius Sanford
President: Ken Southerland
Immediate Past President: Jahmal Overton (Baseball Liaison)
Past President: Ed Fielder
Vice President: TBD (Letterwinners Lounge)
Vice President/Past President: Foster Watkins (Fundraising)
Vice President: Rob Horton (Hall of Fame Banquet)
Vice President: Rocky Davis (Golf Tournament)
Vice President: Dan Smith (IT)
Vice President:Lori Burke (Softball Liaison)
VP/Treasurer: Derrick Deeds (Military Day)
VP/Secretary: Mike Helmase
Assistant Secretary: Toby Nidiffer (Basketball Liaison)

Mission Statement
The mission of the Georgia Tech Letterwinners Club is to make each student-athlete a lifetime member of the Georgia Tech Athletic Association family. Our focus will be responding to the needs and opportunities of the student-athlete, the Athletic Association and alumni Letterwinners. We will support our family members through every phase of the athletic life cycle. We will strive to advance the Tech tradition of the pursuit of excellence in all our activities.

GT Letterwinners Club Suite
Volunteers Needed
Degree Continuation

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article