GEORGIA TECH FOOTBALL MULTIMEDIA PAGE

Get all your Georgia Tech football video and audio needs here!




2017 Spring Practice

#GTSpring17: Head Coach Paul Johnson Post Spring Game Audio



#GTSpring17: Breakdown on Dylan Ford


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 14 (April 19)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 13 (April 17)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 12 (April 15)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 10 (April 12)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 9 (April 10)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 8 (April 8)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 6 (April 5)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 5 (April 3)



#GTSpring17: Practice No. 4 (April 1)


#GTSpring17: Practice No. 1 (March 31)




TaxSlayer Bowl: Georgia Tech vs. Kentucky (Dec. 31, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Kentucky (Saturday, Dec. 31)
Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech's P.J. Davis Scores on a Fumble Return (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech vs. Kentucky Highlights - Dec. 31 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech vs. Kentucky Highlights - Dec. 31 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)



Jackets in Jacksonville: Day 3 - (Thursday, Dec. 30)


Juggle-off: KeShun Freeman vs. Ryan Rodwell (Thursday, Dec. 29)



Special Moment at Mayport Naval Station (Thursday, Dec. 29)



Jackets take on Top Golf in a Team Outing in Jacksonville (Wednesday, Dec. 28)


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference in Florida - (Wednesday, Dec. 28)


Jackets in Jacksonville: Day 1 (Tuesday, Dec. 27)


TaxSlayer Bowl Arrival with Coach Johnson - (Tuesday, Dec. 27)


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Dec. 19)


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Dec. 14)


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference - (Tuesday, Dec. 13)

Audio Only below:


TaxSlayer Bowl Press Conference - (Thursday, Dec. 8)


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Dec. 7)
Audio Only below:


Post Bowl Practice Press Conference - (Tuesday, Dec. 6)

Audio Only below:


TaxSlayer Bowl Media Teleconference (Sunday, Dec. 4)
Audio Only below:





Week 13: Georgia Tech at Georgia (Nov. 26, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference at Georgia (Saturday, Nov. 26)
Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech's Game-Winning Touchdown versus Georgia - Nov. 26 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech at Georgia Highlights - Nov. 26 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech at Georgia Highlights - Nov. 26 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Nov. 23)
Audio Only below:


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Nov. 22)

Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Nov.21)
Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Nov. 21)





Week 12: Virginia vs. Georgia Tech (Nov. 19, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Virginia (Saturday, Nov. 19)

Audio Only below:


Virginia vs. Georgia Tech Highlights - Nov. 19 (ACC Digital Network)


Virginia vs. Georgia Tech Highlights - Nov. 19 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)


Georgia Tech Football: 2016 Senior Class - (Saturday, Nov. 19)


Georgia Tech Football Report: Patrick Gamble - (Friday, Nov. 18)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Nov. 16)


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Nov. 15)

Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Nov. 14)





Week 11: Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech (Nov. 12, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference at Virginia Tech (Saturday, Nov. 12)
Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech at No. 18/22 Virginia Tech Highlights - Nov. 12 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech at No. 18/22 Virginia Tech Highlights - Nov. 12 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Nov. 9)

Audio Only below:


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Nov. 8)

Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Nov.7)
Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Nov. 7)





Week 10: Georgia Tech at North Carolina (Nov. 5, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference at North Carolina (Saturday, Nov. 5)
Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech at No. 18/17 North Carolina Highlights - Nov. 5 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech at No. 18/17 North Carolina Highlights - Nov. 5 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)


Jacket Pizza Party! - (Thursday, Nov. 3)


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Nov. 1)

Audio Only below:





The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Oct. 31)
Audio Only below:



Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Oct. 31)





Week 9: Duke vs. Georgia Tech (Oct. 29, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Duke (Saturday, Oct. 29)

Audio Only below:



Georgia Tech vs. Duke Highlights - Oct. 29 (ACC Digital Network)





Georgia Tech vs. Duke Highlights - Oct. 29 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Oct. 26)


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Oct. 25)



Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Oct. 24)

Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Oct. 24)






Week 8: Bye Week (Oct. 22, 2016)

Georgia Tech Football Report: Calvin Johnson (aired on Oct. 21)




Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Oct. 19)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Tuesday, Oct. 18)

Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe with Special Guests - (Monday, Oct. 17)
Audio Only below:







Week 7: Georgia Southern vs. Georgia Tech (Oct. 15, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Georgia Southern (Saturday, Oct. 15)

Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech vs. Georgia Southern Highlights - Oct. 15 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech vs. Georgia Southern Highlights - Oct. 15 (Georgia Tech IMG Sports Network)



Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Oct. 12)



Audio Only below:



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Oct. 11)

Audio Only below:




The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Oct. 10)
Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Oct. 10)






Week 6: Georgia Tech at Pittsburgh (Oct. 8, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference at Pittsburgh (Saturday, Oct. 8)
Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech at Pittsburgh Highlights - Oct. 8 (ACC Digital Network)


Georgia Tech Football Report: 100th Anniversary of 222-0 (Oct. 7, 2016)



Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Oct. 5)



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Oct. 4)

Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Oct. 3)

Audio Only below:









Week 5: No. 14/14 Miami at Georgia Tech (Oct. 1, 2016)


Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. No. 14 Miami (Saturday, Oct. 1)

Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech vs. No. 14 Miami Highlights (Oct. 1, 2016)



Georgia Tech Football Report Special Feature: KeShun Freeman (to air Friday, Sept. 30)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Sept. 28)


Audio Only below:


Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Sept. 27)




Audio Only below:


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Sept. 26)


Audio Only below:



Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Sept. 26)

Audio Only below:







Week 4: No.5/3 Clemson at Georgia Tech (Sept. 22, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. No. 5 Clemson (Thursday, Sept. 22)

Audio Only below:


Georgia Tech vs. No. 5 Clemson Highlights (Sept. 22, 2016)


The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Sept. 19)



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Monday, Sept. 19)


Audio Only below:


Post Practice Press Conference - (Sunday, Sept. 18)


Audio Only below:






Week 3: Vanderbilt at Georgia Tech (Sept. 17, 2016)

Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Vanderbilt (Saturday, Sept. 17)



Audio Only below:





Georgia Tech vs. Vanderbilt Highlights (Sept. 17, 2016)




Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Sept. 14)



Audio Only below:



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Sept. 13)


Audio Only below:



The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Sept. 12)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Sept. 12)



Audio Only below:






Week 2: Mercer at Georgia Tech (Sept. 10, 2016)


Head Coach Paul Johnson Postgame Press Conference vs. Mercer (Saturday, Sept. 10)


Audio Only below:



Georgia Tech vs. Mercer Highlights (Sept. 10, 2016)


Audio Only below:




Georgia Tech Football Report Special Feature: Francis Kallon Homecoming (to air Friday, Sept. 9)



Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Sept. 7)



Demetra Interview with junior defensive back Lance Austin - (Tuesday, Sept. 6)



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Sept. 6)


Audio Only below:




The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Sept. 5)


Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Sept. 5)


Audio Only below:







Week 1: Georgia Tech vs. Boston College (Sept. 3, 2016)



Georgia Tech RB Dedrick Mills Game-Winning TD Run vs. BC (Sept. 3, 2016)



Georgia Tech vs. Boston College Highlights (Sept. 3, 2016)



Ireland Updated with Lynn Griffin: Day 2 - (Friday, Sept. 2)



Yellow Jackets Swarm Ireland: Day 1 - (Thursday, Sept. 1)



Georgia Tech Football Report Special Feature: Ireland meets Alabama (to air Friday, Sept. 2)



Paul Johnson Weekly Press Conference - (Tuesday, Aug. 30)




Audio Only below:




The Paul Johnson Radio Show from the Three Dollar Cafe - (Monday, Aug. 29)





Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Aug. 29)




Audio Only below:






Open Week - Aug. 22-27

Post Practice Press Conference - (Wednesday, Aug. 24)




Audio only below:




Demetra Interview with senior defensive tackle Francis Kallon - (Wednesday, Aug. 24)




Post Practice Press Conference - (Tuesday, Aug. 23)





Demetra Interview with junior linebacker Terrell Lewis - (Tuesday, Aug. 23)



Post Practice Press Conference - (Monday, Aug. 22)




Audio only below: